REGISTER NOW: SABEEL CONFERENCE 2017 LIVE STREAM – March 7-13

Receive email updates about the streaming schedule, access links as they become available, instructions on how to tune in and reminders to do so before we go live.




Check the box below to JOIN OUR MAILING LIST!

IMPORTANT: You only need to click on ‘REGISTER’ once.
The details you filled in will disappear when you click.
The page will not change otherwise.
Then check your email inbox and
CONFIRM your registration.
We’ll see you online! 🙂 

Complete the Form to Join the CFOS Mailing list.

To join the CFOS mailing list and receive updates about connecting to the live streaming and information about streaming schedule, complete the form on the left.
(This will only add you to the CFOS mailing list.
You will receive instructions by email about the schedule
and how to join the live streaming events.)

See a schedule of live streamed sessions by FOSNA below.

You may join the FOSNA live streaming by licking the button below.

Follow the CFOS Live Streaming events page on Facebook.

Download a PDF schedule of the Conference

 


Schedule of Live Streamed Sessions by FOSNA

To sign on to the live streaming hosted by Friends of Sabeel NA, click here.

Occupation in a Global Perspective
With speaker Bo Forsberg
Wednesday March 8th
6 PM Jerusalem | 8 AM Pacific | 10 AM Central | 11 AM Eastern

A Jewish State?
With speaker Ayman Odeh, Israeli-Palestinian lawyer and Knesset member
Friday March 10th
7:15 PM Jerusalem | 9:15 AM Pacific | 11:15 AM Central | 12:15 PM Eastern


Comprehending Christian Zionism: Understanding the Movement and its Effect on Palestinian Life
With speaker Robert Smith, professor, author, and Director of the Jerusalem Global Gateway
Saturday March 11th
5:30 PM Jerusalem | 7:30 AM Pacific | 9:30 AM Central | 10:30 AM Eastern